Questions & Answers
Welcome to the MOPSEUS Questions & Answers section. Here you can find the most frequently asked questions and their answers.
When you have the necessary data and wish to link this value with the item.
If you are not sure for the correctness of your document, you can change its status to "Not Published", so as the document not to be visible to the portal users. Later on, if you are sure for the correctness of your document you can return the status to "Published". However, you should also note that the deletion does not imply the deletion of thesauri terms, created through this object. This happens because there may be new items linked to these terms.
On the contrary, if your document is unwanted and therefore you want to delete it, you just have to click on the "Delete" button. Warning: The deletion is irreversible.